Hickory Woods Apartments review summary

5  81
4  28
3  9
2  
1  
4.6

118 Reviews

4on Apartment Ratings,Nov 07, 2017

Aprilbocock

We love our 3 bedroom 2 bath it has a beautiful kitchen with dining room ,a spaces family room a laundry room and walk in closets. The staff is amazing .We love the out door ppolicy and the gym. They have the most awesome flowers planted and keep everything mowed and cleaned .It's quiet here and we love it exspecially our balcony


5on Google,Oct 25, 2017

Kelly

A very helpful staff that provides excellent services like community meet up and a gym as well as completing all maintness requests quickly and properly plus a friendly and a down home feel that makes the community feel like home.


5on Google,Apr 13, 2017

Lauren

Love living at hickory woods. Have never had an issue with staff. The maintenance team is always helpful and fix things in a timely manner. They are all a great community. At the end of the month they are doing resident appreciation week. They are doing something everyday of the week. They will be washing cars, serving breakfast, taking trash to the dumpsters, delivery packages from the office and leaving treats on the doorsteps. My apartment when I moved in was beyond love in ready. It was clean top to bottom. I felt like I was the first person to live in it! Highly recommend :)



4on Apartment Ratings,Mar 24, 2017

rach.cook

I have lived here since August and I have not had a single problem. When anything needs to be fixed maintenance is always there within 24 hours or less and they are always very nice and professional. The management staff is great, they are great at answering any questions you may have. Also the grounds are very well taken care of and always look amazing!! I love living in this complex!!


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 24, 2017

amber1997

I have lived at Hickory Woods Apartments since Oct/2016, I have nothing to complain about, the management is terrific. All maintenance issues were address in a timely manner, I never hear my neighbors, I hope they dont here me. grounds are well maintained.


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 24, 2017

Bshelton89

We have lived at Hickory woods for 3 years and it's been great! Everyone is very friendly and if you ever have any problems/ something breaks on you they are always very quick to repair it!


3on Apartment Ratings,Mar 24, 2017

Shurt3766

I enjoy living here. It's not noisy at all and it's peaceful. The maintenance are on top of it! The staff are super helpful and I enjoy the clubhouse. I would recommend.


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 24, 2017

jsaunders3

I love living at Hickory Woods. They handle requests in a timely manner and the staff is very friendly and inviting! Jared Saunders


4on Apartment Ratings,Mar 24, 2017

ashifflett

I've lived here for over 2 years and have enjoyed my time here. The community is quiet and everyone keeps to themselves. Maintenance requests are always answered promptly. The pool and gym are great amenities and are always well maintained.


4on Apartment Ratings,Mar 24, 2017

Robin

I love living at hickory woods its quiet great neighborhood and so many amenities. Would recommend to anyone .


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 21, 2017

Verified

We absolutely love it here. It's quiet ,everyone is friendly ,and we love nice days to enjoy our beautiful balcony.I also love my laundry room ,walk in closest a big bedrooms and nice size bathrooms. We can't wait til the pool opens and we are able to use the big pool


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 21, 2017

Verified

The apartments at hickory woods are great . The staff is super nice, and maintenance is very quick and responsive. Neighborhood is friendly and quiet. Only issue is that it is that it is right off of Orange ave and that road is busy all the time.


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 09, 2017

Verified

Excellent in all areas. Complex always clean and attractive. Maintenance always prompt and repairs done properly. Office staff always courteous and willing to assist whenever contacted. Grounds always kept up well.


5on Google,Mar 06, 2017

Zach

High quality staff always friendly and ready to help residents, very thankful for the maintenance team here. Apartment living is high quality as well


5on Google,Feb 17, 2017

April

We moved in back in November 2016 and we love it..we have a beautiful 3 bed 2 bath with loaded kitchen,beautiful balcony and one of my favorites my walk in closet..The staff is great and fix thing in a timely manner and are always friendly


3on Apartment Ratings,Feb 09, 2017

Verified

Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good



5on Facebook,Jan 28, 2017

April N Dwayne

We just moved in a few months ago and we love it. We have a 3 bedroom 2 bath with a laundry room ,2 walk in closest and a beautiful balcony . It's a nice environment, the staff is wonderful and fix thing in a timely manner and they do a great job.


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 03, 2016

Verified

Very good place to live. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They stay on top of your concerns. The landscaping is always up to date and beautiful. We love the pool and fitness area plusthe tennis and basketball courts. It is great here. Come on out and check it out for yourself. Its worth it!!


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 01, 2016

Verified

I've been very satisfied with the experienced here at Hickorywoods my husband is a maintenance superintendent he is as well very happy with the maintenance the staff to the grounds everything thank you